关于创始人

大家好, 我是Timo, 专业的健身教练及减肥专家,也是这个网页的创始人。我是德国人,目前居住在新加坡。

从小我就喜欢参与很多的运动,例如足球,排球,乒乓球和田径等等。20多岁时,我开始进行健身和阻力训练,很快就成了我生活的一部分。然而,当时的我对锻炼、训练、营养和饮食的知识非常有限,在相当长的一段时间里走了不少弯路。当时我在健身房听到他人的交谈分享经验,也在互联网上浏览很多相关的话题,但是我却对应该如何有针对性地训练和如何为身体提供最好的饮食依然感到困惑。

随着时间的推移,我不断地摸索,积累了不少经验。我发现在健身圈里存在着很多误区,不少健身爱好者们仍然深陷其中。这导致许多喜欢健身的人,在因为没有达到预期的效果,而失去了动力和激情,甚至放弃健身。

移居到亚洲后,越来越多的朋友和熟人向我咨询该如何开始进行阻力训练,怎样减肥,让他们达到从未拥有过的最加体型。在跟他们分享的过程中,我感受到与他人分享我的激情和经验,能让我感到非常有成就感。我喜欢看到人们在我的帮助下变得更精神,更强壮,更健康。看到他们实现了健身目标以及满意的表情,我也感到很欣慰。

我的下一个使命,也是我为什么创建了这个网站以及“个性化的VFS完美身材初级和高级课程”的原因。我希望通过个性化的网上课程,可以最大限度地扩大我的受众面,同时与我所有的客户保持紧密地联系。

这就是我初衷,期望为你开启一段充满激情的学习旅程,与你一起为达到你的健身目的而努力。

About Me

I’m Timo, the Certified Personal Trainer& Weight Loss Coach behind this website.  I am German and living in Singapore.

As a kid, I already did a lot of sports like playing soccer, volleyball, table tennis and athletics. I started with weight lifting and resistance training since my early twenties, which very soon became my passion. However, my knowledge about workouts, training, nutrition and diet was very limited and I made many mistakes for a very long time. While listening to others at the gym and reading more and more in the internet, it confused me further on how to train and eat best.

Over the time, I educated myself and made my own experiences. I found out that there are many myths in the world of fitness that many fitness enthusiasts are still following. This leads many athletes are losing their motivation and passion quickly because they don’t achieve the expected results.

After moving to Asia, more and more friends and acquaintances asked me for advice on how to get started with resistance training, lose weight or get the best physique they ever had. While educating them, I noticed how great it is to share my passion and experience with others. I love helping people to become leaner, stronger, fitter and after all healthier. It makes me satisfied to see them achieving their fitness goals and to see their satisfied faces every day.

And I wanted to take the next step to fulfill my mission. That is the reason why I created this website and the personalized VFS BodyPerfection Beginners & Advanced Programs. With the personalized online courses, I can extend my reach and still keep the personal contact to all of my clients. This makes me very happy and proud as well.

This is who I am now. The journey started with a passion and became a successful mission to be continued.